Sprache | Fr | En | De |

There are no translations available.

BuyzeWay est une société de service aux entreprises qui propose du conseil en achat et de l'externalisation d'achats. Sa particularité est d'être la première entreprise adaptée dans ce secteur d'activité.

C'est à dire qu'elle emploie en majorité des personnes en situation de handicap. BuyzeWay est une filiale du groupe ExperBuy. Elle s'appuie sur le savoir-faire, les processus et l'expertise largement éprouvée du groupe ExperBuy, prestataire de référence sur le marché des achats.

ExperBuy ist der Partner der von Crop&Co organisierten ersten jährlichen Konferenz für Einkaufs-Outsourcing, der "Conférence des Achats Indirects".

Die eintägige Konferenz ist ein Forum für Verantwortliche, Einkäufer und Experten für Einkaufs-Outsourcing. Sie ist eine einzigartige Gelegenheit für den Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch und für die Entdeckung innovativer Lösungen, die dazu beitragen können, das Einkaufs-Outsourcing zu beherrschen und zu optimieren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auf dieser Konferenz zu treffen, um mit Ihnen über dieses Thema zu sprechen.

Die Beherrschung des Einkaufs-Outsourcings ist für Unternehmen heute ein strategischer Faktor, denn es kann den wilden Einkauf in diesen Produktfamilien um ca. 50 % reduzieren und ermöglicht bei den indirekten Ausgaben potentielle Einsparungen in einer Größenordnung von 5 %, in bestimmten Produktfamilien sogar bis zu 15 %.

Wann: Dienstag, 30. Juni 2015
Wo: Paris (Novotel Charenton - Metro Linie 8 Haltestelle Liberté)

ExperBuy wird von François Rebsamen, dem französischen Minister für Arbeit, Beschäftigung, Berufsausbildung und sozialen Dialog, anlässlich der offiziellen Verleihung des Diversity-Labels empfangen. Pressemitteilung

ExperBuy wurde im Rahmen der Verleihung des Prix de l'Audace Créatrice 2014 im Pariser Elysée-Palast empfangen. Dies war für unser Unternehmen eine große Ehre und eine hervorragende Gelegenheit, die Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen von ExperBuy in den Vordergrund zu stellen.

Sie möchten Ihre Gesamt-Beschaffungskosten senken. Entdecken Sie, welche direkten und indirekten Einsparungen Sie durch das Einkaufs-Outsourcing erzielen können ...

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Das Einkaufs-Outsourcing hat vornehmlich die Reduzierung direkter und indirekter Kosten zum Ziel. Mit uns können sie einem spezialisierten Unternehmen den Auftrag erteilen, für Sie zum besten Preis unter Einhaltung Ihrer Spezifikationen und Einkaufspolitik einzukaufen.

Was ist ein SSC?

Ein gemeinsam genutztes Servicecenter, besser bekannt unter dem Begriff Shared Service Center (S.S.C.), kümmert sich um die Abwicklung operativer Prozesse für verschiedene Unternehmen oder Geschäftseinheiten der gleichen Gruppe. Indem die zentrale Verwaltung wiederkehrende Abläufe an ein SSC weitergibt, kann sie sich stärker Maßnahmen zur Steigerung des Mehrwertes widmen.

Alternative de l'animation

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, wie Sie durch uns profitieren können

News

ExperBuy lance sa filiale BuyzeWay

There are no translations available.

[chapeau]BuyzeWay est une société de service aux entreprises qui propose du conseil en achat et de l'externalisation d'achats. Sa particularité est d'être la première entreprise adaptée dans ce secteur d'activité.[/chapeau]

C'est à dire qu'elle emploie en majorité des personnes en situation de handicap. BuyzeWay est une filiale du groupe ExperBuy. Elle s'appuie sur le savoir-faire, les processus et l'expertise largement éprouvée du groupe ExperBuy, prestataire de référence sur le marché des achats.

ExperBuy gehört zu den Spezialisten des Einkaufs-Outsourcings

[chapeau]ExperBuy ist der Partner der von Crop&Co organisierten ersten jährlichen Konferenz für Einkaufs-Outsourcing, der "Conférence des Achats Indirects".[/chapeau]

Die eintägige Konferenz ist ein Forum für Verantwortliche, Einkäufer und Experten für Einkaufs-Outsourcing. Sie ist eine einzigartige Gelegenheit für den Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch und für die Entdeckung innovativer Lösungen, die dazu beitragen können, das Einkaufs-Outsourcing zu beherrschen und zu optimieren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auf dieser Konferenz zu treffen, um mit Ihnen über dieses Thema zu sprechen.

Die Beherrschung des Einkaufs-Outsourcings ist für Unternehmen heute ein strategischer Faktor, denn es kann den wilden Einkauf in diesen Produktfamilien um ca. 50 % reduzieren und ermöglicht bei den indirekten Ausgaben potentielle Einsparungen in einer Größenordnung von 5 %, in bestimmten Produktfamilien sogar bis zu 15 %.

Wann: Dienstag, 30. Juni 2015
Wo: Paris (Novotel Charenton - Metro Linie 8 Haltestelle Liberté)

Neukunde USA

ExperBuy wurde von einem US Flugzeughersteller ausgewählt, um industrial aeronautical components zu liefern.

Language| Fr | En | De |

BuyzeWay is a company that provides operational consulting and purchase outsourcing. Its particularity is to be the first "adapted company" in the sector.

It means that it hires mostly people with disabilities. BuyzeWay is a branch of the ExperBuy Group. It is based on ExperBuy's reliable savoir-faire, processes and expertise.

ExperBuy is a partner for the first annual conference dedicated to indirect purchases and organized by Crop&Co.

The Indirect Purchasing Conference aims at meeting indirect purchases managers, buyers and purchasing experts. It is also the unique opportunity to share answers, discover innovative solutions and compare your experiences to manage and optimize indirect purchase. We look forward to seeing you there to share ideas about purchasing matters.

Today, managing indirect spend is strategic for the company: it allows to reduce by up to 50% on these purchases categories, with potential savings of around 5% of indirect expenses up to 15% for some families.

When : Tuesday, June 30 2015
Where : Paris (Novotel Charenton - Subway station Liberté - Line 8)

François Rebsamen (French Minister for Labor, Employment, Professional Training and Social Dialog) will host ExperBuy on November 12th for an official Diversity label award ceremony. Press release

ExperBuy was hosted at the Palais de l'Elysée, the residence of the French President, to receive the 2014 Audace Créatrice prize for bold innovation. The event was a great honor and a wonderful opportunity to shine the spotlight on all ExperBuy employees.

Are you looking to reduce your overall acquisition costs? Discover the savings, both direct and indirect, that procurement outsourcing can offer you...

Contact us!

First and foremost, the main goal of procurement outsourcing is to reduce costs, both direct and indirect. The idea is to assign procurement to a specialist company that will buy at the best price, adhering fully to your specifications and purchasing policy.

What exactly is a SSC?

A Shared Services Centre (S.S.C) is an organization responsible for the execution of operational tasks for a number of companies or entities within the same group. By delegating routine operational tasks to a SSC, the group's central services can focus on tasks that provide high added value.

Alternative de l'animation

Together, let's measure what you'll save

News

ExperBuy launches its subsidiary company

[chapeau]BuyzeWay is a company that provides operational consulting and purchase outsourcing. Its particularity is to be the first "adapted company" in the sector.[/chapeau]

It means that it hires mostly people with disabilities. BuyzeWay is a branch of the ExperBuy Group. It is based on ExperBuy's reliable savoir-faire, processes and expertise.

ExperBuy among indirect purchases experts

[chapeau]ExperBuy is a partner for the first annual conference dedicated to indirect purchases and organized by Crop&Co.[/chapeau]

The Indirect Purchasing Conference aims at meeting indirect purchases managers, buyers and purchasing experts. It is also the unique opportunity to share answers, discover innovative solutions and compare your experiences to manage and optimize indirect purchase. We look forward to seeing you there to share ideas about purchasing matters.

Today, managing indirect spend is strategic for the company: it allows to reduce by up to 50% on these purchases categories, with potential savings of around 5% of indirect expenses up to 15% for some families.

When : Tuesday, June 30 2015
Where : Paris (Novotel Charenton - Subway station Liberté - Line 8)

New customer in the USA

ExperBuy is selected by a US aircraft manufacturer to supply industrial aeronautical components.